Original Autel MaxiIM IM608

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 7 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Free shippingSuper V-A-G  K+CAN V4.6 Worldwide

Free shippingSuper V-A-G K+CAN V4.6 Worldwide

Latest price:US$79.99
US$74.996% off
  • Item No. SV03
  • Free Shipping

Super V-A-G K+CAN V4.6 Auto Diagnostic Tool can be used to odometer correction, read security access code, key programmer, airbag reset tool, TV Activation and diagnostic for VW Passat, VW, VW Bora, VW Polo, VW Golf, Audi A6, Audi A8, Audi A4, Skoda Superb, Skoda Octavia, Skoda Fabia vehicles.

Write a review

by Mr.mohdghouse on Apr 16, 2016
please shoftweresupervagk+canv4.6download
by Mr.stuart quinn on Aug 22, 2013
works although REALLY recommend reading instructions first
Replied by lee on Aug 22, 2013
Dear Sir,

Thanks for your reliance.

Beat regards,

Lee
by Mr.Roy on Aug 2, 2013
I am from UK, I want to know if you ship the goods to me, how long can I get the goods?
Replied by lee on Aug 2, 2013
Dear Sir,

Thanks for your message. This item has stock in our United Kingdom warehouse,  we can ship the item to you from our UK warehouse by Royalmail, it only need 3-4 days to arrive at you and you don't need to pay customs duty. 

Best regards.

Lee
by Mr.Tadic on Jul 23, 2013
i like the royal mail shipping, fast, thanks
Replied by Nancy on Jul 23, 2013
Dear Tadic:
Thank you for your comment,hope we can have more business in the future!
Kind regards.
Nancy
by Bensani on Jul 8, 2013
does it woork on a a6 2,0tdi fra 2006
Replied by Lin menghua on Jul 8, 2013
dear friend,

yes, it can work with it

regards!
Nancy
by Mr.G on Apr 17, 2013
WOULD LIKE TO KNOW IF YOU HAVE ANY OF THOSE PROGRAMMER THAT WORKS IN ANY VEHICLE? IF SO, WOULD LIKE TO BUY ONE.

THX
Replied by Irene on Apr 18, 2013
Hello, Dear Mr.G,

Good day!
Could you tell us what kind of function do you want the tool have?
Mileage correction or Key programming or other function.

We will check the professinal tool for you.

Kind regards,

Irene
by Mr.Jordan on Oct 10, 2012
good item, good price, USA shipping very fast.
Replied by cristal on Oct 10, 2012
Hello, Dear Mr. Jordan

Thank you for your comment.
We ship the item via DHL, it only needs you 3-5 days to USA.

Best regard.
Cristal
by Mr.Alphonso Spriggs on Aug 20, 2012
My concern is the pin code reading of this tool. I need to know Audi and Volkswagon year, make and model this machine can access pin code reading.

Super VAG K+ CAN V4.8
Do you need a computer to operate this machine?
Thanks!
Replied by jane on Aug 20, 2012
Hi, Mr. Alphonso Spriggs,
Good Day!
Thanks for your interest in our items, for the year of AUDI and Volkswagon, it is 2005 and 2006. And for  the models, you can see the details as follow:

CAN security access code reading
VW Golf5
VW Jetta (MY2006)
VW Caddy
VW Crossgolf
VW Touaran
VW EOS
VW Individual
VW Passat platform B6 (MY2006)
Seat Toledo (CAN)
Seat Leon (CAN)
Seat Altea
Seat Altea XL
Skoda Octavia II
Skoda Scout
Audi A3
Audi A8 - R/W EEPROM
Audi Q7
Audi Allroad
Audi A6

K-line Security Access Code reading and odometer correction
Audi A2 (K)
Audi A3 VDO/M73 up to 2003 (K)
Audi A4 VDO/M73 (K)
Audi A4 BOSCH (K) up to 2002
Audi A6 VDO (K)
Audi Allroad (K) up to 2004
Audi A8 up to Jan 1999
Audi TT (K)
Seat Alhambra (K)
Seat Arosa (K)
Seat Cordoba after 1999 (K)
Seat Ibiza VDO after 1999 (K) (MY2007 covered)
Seat Leon (K)
Seat Toledo (K)
Skoda Octavia (K)
Skoda Superb (K)
Skoda Roomster (K) (MY2007 covered)
Skoda Fabia (K) (MY2007 covered)
VW Bora (K)
VW Beetle (K)
VW Golf4 VDO/Motometer/BOSCH (K)
VW Jetta (K)
VW Passat (K)
VW Polo VDO/Motometer (K) (MY2007 covered)
VW Sharan (K)
VW T4/T5 VDO (K) (MY2007 covered)

for more details, you can turn to:

http://www.eOBDShop.com/wholesale/super-vag-k-can-v4-8.html

Kindly hope it can be OK for you.
Any problems, you can contact us freely.
Best regards
Jane
www.eOBDShop.com
Total 8 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.