Original Autel MaxiIM IM608

Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 30 Reviews.
5 stars: 80%
4 stars: 13%
3 stars: 7%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Newest DIGIPROG 3 V4.94 Update Software

Newest DIGIPROG 3 V4.94 Update Software

Latest price:US$89.99
US$49.9944% off
  • Item No. SS115
  • Out Of Stock

DIGIPROG 3 V4.94 Update Software can update your V4.88/4.85 Digiprog 3 to V4.94 version, enable your device support more car models.
We will send you the update file via e-mail, no need shipping, fast to handle your order.

Write a review

by farhad on Jan 29, 2017
hallo ik heb een DIGIPROG 3 besteld ik wil weten wanneer die komt die heb ik voor 49 euro besteld???

hello I ordered a DIGI PROG 3 I want to know when it comes which I ordered for 49 euros ???
Replied by Erin on Feb 13, 2017
Dear,

Your parcel have been shipped out by DHL, The tracking NO. is 5622812646             
And the delivery will take about 3-5 workdays. 

Erin
by Lukas on Feb 21, 2016
HI Cathy
i bought next 2 update for digiprog and payd but need really asap please make update for

4472E5070000
CB3668070000

best regards,
Lukas
Replied by Cathy on Feb 21, 2016
Dear Lukasz,
 
Please wait a moment, we will open the authorization for you soon. :)

 
Kind regards,
 
Cathy

by Lukas on Dec 18, 2015
HI Cathy
i bought from you many update for digiprog i need to you to upload for me again that sn no 3931AD0B0000
send me asap update for 4.94
that is from order
CU151006120874

please asap best regards,

Lukas
Replied #1. by Cathy on Dec 18, 2015
Dear Sir,
 
Sorry that we don't keep the update service. The service is purchased from the manufacturer and we will check if we are able to get it for you again. There may be extra charge because the manufacturer will charge for its work, and we will try our best to keep the cost as low as possible for you.
 
Kind regards,
 
Cathy

Replied #2. by Cathy on Dec 18, 2015
Dear Sir,
 
Please download the update service in your email account.
 
Kind regards,
 
Cathy 

by Paolo Malesardi on Dec 17, 2015
hi Cathy,
i bought next 2 update for digiprog send me asap update

sn 7F6EE5070000
sn B91868070000
Replied by Cathy on Dec 17, 2015
Dear Sir,
 
Please find the download links in your email account.
 
Kind regards,
 
Cathy

by Mr.Ramo on Nov 22, 2015
Hi, I bought a digiprog3 and I can not install the dribes
You can allude to my
Replied by Cathy on Nov 22, 2015
Dear Sir,

May I have your order number? Here is our video about using digiprog 3 update software for your reference: https://youtu.be/ZykDJPUuuk4

Best regards,
 
Cathy
by mbarek ou on Oct 6, 2015
Hi,
here is my serial number D4202000E000
Also , i can't access my order information (unknown order).
Please check
Replied by Cathy on Oct 7, 2015
Dear Sir,
 
Please download the update file in your email account.
 
We are sorry for the trouble about account access, please try to reload the page because our website system sometimes doesn't work well.
 
Kind regards,
 
Cathy Chou

by oussama on Oct 6, 2015
The update file was sent to my email account within 12 hours. I am impressed.
Replied by Cathy on Oct 7, 2015
Dear Sir,

Thank you very much for your support.

Best regards,

Cathy
by Mr.cicko on Feb 11, 2015
Hi, you can make update 4.82 = > 4.94 . SN CB8871010000 . Thank You
Replied by Nancy on Feb 11, 2015
Dear Mr.cicko :

Hello,thank you for your question,we suggest that you update the device to the 4.88/4.85 then to the V4.94 .

Kind regards,
www.eOBDShop.com
by Mr.Lola on Jan 25, 2015
Hi, you can make update 4.82 = > 4.94 . SN DD19AD0B0000 . Thank You
Replied by Nancy on Jan 25, 2015
Dear Mr.Lola:

Hello,thank you for your question,we suggest that you update the device to the 4.88/4.85 then to the V4.94 .

Kind regards,
www.eOBDShop.com
by Mr.fif on Jan 25, 2015
Hi,
can you update my YH v4.92 digiprog3 with SN: 1BD710120000
Replied by Nancy on Jan 25, 2015
Dear Mr.fif:

Hello,yes we can update your device to v4.94.

Kind regards,
www.eOBDShop.com
by Mr.Rudley on Jan 20, 2015
Hi,
My Digi Prog Sn. # A3922F070000 can this SN is valid for the update, if yes Kindly let me Know how to get the update file.Thanks.
Replied by Nancy on Jan 20, 2015
Dear Mr.Rudley:

Hello,
Your digiprog can be upgraded, please place the order and then we will send you the update file by email

Kind regards,
www.eOBDShop.com

by Mr.Sam on Dec 2, 2014
everything is ok, update fine, thank you.
by Jan Kroslak on Dec 1, 2014
Hello. Can I update my digiprog 3 v4.88 YH SN: 086860160000 to version 4.94? Thank you
Replied by Nancy on Dec 1, 2014
Dear Mr.Jan:

Hello,thank you for your inquiry,yes, we can update for your device.

Kind regards,
www.eOBDShop.com

by Alex on Nov 28, 2014
update done,
all ok
Replied by Nancy on Dec 1, 2014
Dear Mr.Alex:

Hello,thank you for your positive feedback:)

Kind regards,
www.eOBDShop.com
by Mr.Müller on Nov 28, 2014
is it possible to use the Digiprog 4.94 Update for a Digiprog with SW 4,82
SN is # 7A16AD0B0000

best Regarts
T.Müller
Replied by Nancy on Nov 28, 2014
Dear Mr.Müller:

Hello,thank you for your inquiry,yes it update to v4.94.

Kind regards,
www.eOBDShop.com
by tariq on Nov 27, 2014
Hi does this software cover the new zafira c tourer 2013

many thanks
t m
Replied by Nancy on Nov 27, 2014
Dear Mr.Tariq:

Hello,thank you for your inquiry but sorry it doesn't cover the zafira .

Kind regards,
www.eOBDShop.com
by Mr.Beti on Nov 26, 2014
Hi friend

Do it work with Yanhua Digiprog?

Regards
Replied by Nancy on Nov 26, 2014
Dear Mr.Beti :

Hello,thank you for your inquiry,if your serial number is not  in the list of  these three serial numbers 590C8F0E0000 24CC65070000 AFD68C070000,the update can work on the yanhua digiprog 3.

Kind regards,
www.eOBDShop.com

by Mr.sash on Nov 26, 2014
My s/n D7E86F0A0000.Update will be work?
Replied by Nancy on Nov 26, 2014
Dear Mr.sash:

Hello,thank you for your inquiry,yes, we can help you update the device.

Kind regards,
www.eOBDShop.com
by Mr.Salvi on Dec 16, 2013
Hello, I would like to purchase new version digiprog 3
Replied by Nancy on Dec 16, 2013
Dear Mr.Salvi:

Hello,you could go to the following links to buy:

V4.85 Digiprog 3 Digiprog III

http://www.eOBDShop.com/wholesale/new-digiprog-3-digiprog-iii-with-full-software-no-blue-screen-now.html

V4.85 YANHUA YH Digiprog III

http://www.eOBDShop.com/wholesale/yanhua-yh-digiprog-iii-digiprog-3-with-full-software.html

kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.afgan on Nov 28, 2013
hi can you make update my digiprog v4.82?
Replied by Nancy on Nov 28, 2013
Dear Mr.afgan:

Hello,thank you for your inquiry.
Please send us your serial number ,we can help you check if it can be updated by us,thank you.

Kind regards,
Nancy
Total 30 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.