Original Autel MaxiIM IM608

Customer reviews

4.4 Stars of 5, 22 Reviews.
5 stars: 86%
4 stars: 5%
3 stars: 9%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
V101 Best Quality VCM II 2 IDS for Ford Diagnostic Tool (buy SP239-B instead)

V101 Best Quality VCM II 2 IDS for Ford Diagnostic Tool (buy SP239-B instead)

Latest price:US$199.00
US$124.9537% off
  • Item No. SP177
  • Out Of Stock

V101 Best Quality VCM II 2 IDS for Ford Diagnostic Tool (buy SP239-B instead, but different in software driver)
it's compatible with most 16 pin Fords and supports all newest 2013 Ford models.

Write a review

by Alirio Monsalve on Oct 1, 2014
Is this scanner run with window 7 home edition operational systems ?
Replied by Nancy on Oct 8, 2014
Dear Mr.Alirio Monsalve :

Hello,we recommend windows xp ,the program might not be compatible with the windows 7.

Kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.Doug Richardson on Jan 20, 2014
Purchased VCM II from you w/ v86 software. Where do I get calibration files to do module programming?
Replied by Nancy on Jan 20, 2014
Dear Mr.Doug Richardson:

Hello,thank you for your inquiry.
the  calibration file is in the CD ,the file c-cd.

kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.Ruley on Jan 8, 2014
***Update***
OBD2eShop is very good to deal with, however I am having problems with the software.
I just used for the 3rd time. ( i have had it about 2 weeks ) Hardware works fine, but software is getting Database mismatch errors. Waiting for OBD2eShop tech to help with the problem. I have read its from software license problems. Need a new license patch, or new version of IDS with good one. Please contact me and resolve. Tool is currently not usable.
by Mr.Ruley on Dec 25, 2013
I am always a little leery about ordering from another country. The communication was excellent from OBD2eShop. The price is great considering what price others are asking. The VCM II arrived on the 6th business day to the USA. Very nice shipping time. As far as the product, the construction looks good, it was packaged great, and it works fantastic. Software installation was easy. There were no less then 3 how to instructions, video etc. Again, Very happy with the product, and OBD2eShop.
Replied by Nancy on Dec 25, 2013
Dear Mr.Ruley:

Hello,we're very appreciated for your highly comment.
hope we will have more business in the future,thank you and wish you a nice holiday :-)

Kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.Michael on Nov 21, 2013
Hi,received the tool ,everything is ok.
by Mr.helian on Nov 13, 2013
Please inform me if any update info.Thanks in advance.
by helian on Nov 1, 2013
hello,v84 is the new version?
Replied by Nancy on Nov 1, 2013
Dear helian:

Hello,yes, now v84 is the newest version.

kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.james on Oct 30, 2013
can it read codes from body control? and program if needed? 2003 range rover
Replied by Nancy on Oct 30, 2013
Dear Mr.james:

Hello,thank you for your inquiry.
no,It can't support range rover after .

kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.Mauro Furlanis on Oct 26, 2013
VCM II program new keys Keyless type p / EcoEsport > Brazil 2013?
Replied by Irene on Oct 26, 2013
Dear Sir,

Não, não pode.

Kind regards,

Irene
by Mr.Mauro Furlanis on Oct 26, 2013
VCM II program new keys w / Ranger> 2008 eletronic gasoline Brazil?
by Mr.mauro on Oct 26, 2013
VCM II programa novas chaves p/ Ranger >2008 eletronic gasolina de Brasil?
Replied by Irene on Oct 26, 2013
Hello, Dear Sir,

VCM II programa novas chaves p/ Ranger >2008 eletronic gasolina de Brasil.

Kind regards,

Irene


by Mr.Eric Hernandez on Oct 18, 2013
hello
this vcm can read data logger in explorer 2007? in fution?
thank
Replied by Nancy on Oct 20, 2013
Dear friend:

hello,thank you for your inquiry!
but Ford VCM 2 cannot support the function you need.

kind regards,
Nancy

www.eOBDShop.com
by Mr.xhectil on Oct 15, 2013
I received it.,thank you for your fast shipping.
by lucussy on Oct 9, 2013
hello, have to stall on xp?
Replied by Nancy on Oct 9, 2013
Dear friend:

hello, thank you for your inquiry!
it would be better to install on the XP.

kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.Michelelan on Oct 9, 2013
i wonder the details of the package,could you send me that?thanks.
Replied by Nancy on Oct 9, 2013
Dear friend:

hello! thank you for your inquiry!
the package list:

1pc x VCM2 interface
1pc x OBD2 cable
1pc x USB cable
1pc x CD-DVD (Software IDS V84)
1pc x Plastic box

kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.ugur on Sep 17, 2013
hello american ford lincoln navigator air suspension control Does it in 1998 and 2013
Replied by Nancy on Sep 18, 2013
Dear friend:
thank you for your inquiry.
but sorry ,it can't work for that.

kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.Houson on Sep 9, 2013
what's the difference between VCM I and VCM II?
Replied by Nancy on Sep 9, 2013
Dear Mr.Houson:
hello,thank you for your inquiry.
VCM II  has wifi card slot, which is the latest hardware and it supports vmm function.

kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.Sami on Sep 9, 2013
can it do ford crown victoria 1998
Replied by Nancy on Sep 9, 2013
Dear friend:
thank you for your inquiry.
if it's obd2 car then it can do.

kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.xeron on Aug 27, 2013
can it program keys
Replied by Nancy on Aug 27, 2013
Dear friend:
thank you for your inquiry!
yes, it can program keys ,just make sure you have incode,
if you don't have,please buy SP177 with  Ford Outcode/Incode Calculator(SS23-2K).

kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.james beck on Aug 8, 2013
I just looked the video, I like it.
Replied by lee on Aug 8, 2013
Dear Sir,

Thanks for your message. I hope you can buy one, it really good.

Thanks again.

Lee
Total 22 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.