Original Autel MaxiIM IM608

Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 104 Reviews.
5 stars: 87%
4 stars: 12%
3 stars: 2%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
NEXIQ 125032 USB Link  Diesel Truck Diagnostic Tool + All Softwares 1 Yr Warranty without Carrying Case

NEXIQ 125032 USB Link Diesel Truck Diagnostic Tool + All Softwares 1 Yr Warranty without Carrying Case

Latest price:US$188.00
US$149.0021% off
  • Item No. SH27-B

NEXIQ 125032 USB Link + Software Diesel Truck diagnostic tool is a PC-to-vehicle interface compatible with multiple software applications, it can work with many kinds of heavy duty, trucks, engines and transmissions, brakes and more, nimizing your investment in multiple brand-specific diagnostic.

Write a review

by Glenn Gavinchuk on Apr 6, 2016
Will this tool work with MAN if the proper cables and software are available?
Replied by Cathy on Apr 18, 2016
Dear, 
Yes, this tool work with MAN if the proper cables and software. 
Any questions, free to text us.
Cathy 
by Milo on Nov 20, 2015
I am working on 2004 freighliner mt 45 with mercedee 904 engine and Detroit ecu. The nexiq have the Detroit 6.5 and 7.05 version. The 7.05 ver sion have the key generate software but i could not find any where in the cd for 6.5 version. Would you help me with that.
Replied by Cathy on Nov 20, 2015
Dear Sir,
 
If the 6.5 version doesn't have the software, it means it doesn't support the function; please use 7.05 version. :)
 
Kind regards,
 
Cathy

by Ari on Oct 22, 2015
Hi, I want to inform you that my order is received and to say thank you a lot......have a nice day
Replied by Cathy on Oct 22, 2015
Dear Sir,
 
Great to hear that. Thank you for your support.
 
Best regards,
 
Cathy
by Gustavo on Sep 20, 2015
hi,
i bought a usb link and need de password my pc id is 162835 C 0
i hope your prompt response
Replied by Cathy on Sep 20, 2015
Dear Sir,

Please find the basic code and pro code in your email.

Best regards,

Cathy
by Mackenzie on Aug 3, 2015
Este Scanner requiere actualizaciones en el futuro?
Replied by Cathy on Aug 3, 2015
Dear Sir,

Thanks for your inquiry. 
Sorry this tool can't support update .
Any questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards,

Cathy

 
by Mr.Chester Humphrey on Jun 26, 2015
I've read that it is compatible with eaton ' will it program trans CPU ?and change configurations ?
by luis vega on Apr 15, 2015
Buenas noches deseandoles exitos en sus funciones compre un software nexiQ 125032 y quieros saber si ustedes me pueden ayudar un el manual de instalacion o el que se encuentra con los equipos que no se encuentra en la caja de carton en la cual me llego a Ecuador anticipo mis agradecimientos y espero me puedan ayudar
Replied by Nancy on Apr 16, 2015
Dear luis vega :

Hello,could you please tell me which software you need our help?Thank you.

Kind regards,
www.eOBDShop.com
by Mr.tomas sidlauskas on Apr 9, 2015
works good,using it in place of original wwl2 wich keeps disconnecting,have reprogramed Volvos d12 with no problems,just remember DO NOT UPDATE ONLINE!
Replied by Nancy on Apr 14, 2015
Dear Mr.tomas sidlauskas:

Thank you for your postitive review, have a nice day!

Kind regards,
www.eOBDShop.com
by Mr.Luis on Mar 24, 2015
Hello,I got the device ,thank you
by Mr.Dan on Mar 20, 2015
Hello,I received the package, fast shipping thank you.
by Mr.Anton on Mar 13, 2015
Hello,i would like to know if you can ship by fedex?Thank you.
Replied by Nancy on Mar 13, 2015
Dear Mr.Anton:

Hello,yes, we can ship by fedex if you want.

Kind regards,
www.eOBDShop.com
by Mr.Elmer Hloz on Mar 12, 2015
Can you fix a driver after it has been accidently down loaded from the web
Replied by Nancy on Mar 12, 2015
Dear Mr.Elmer Hloz:
 
Hello,did you buy the nexiq from us ?The device can't be updated online and only can work with our softwares,please tell me the details of the problem,thank you.

Kind regards,
www.eOBDShop.com
by Mr.tomas sidlauskas on Mar 6, 2015
after multiple tries installing uninstalling I get I worked... so far so good
Replied by Nancy on Mar 9, 2015
Dear Mr.tomas sidlauskas:

Ok,glad to hear that,if any more questions please let us know ,thank you.

Kind regards,
www.eOBDShop.com
by Mr.tomas sidlauskas on Mar 6, 2015
nexiq usb link installed drivers as directed but no luck,cant make them work light on usb link on,but computer just spit usb device not recognized and that's all...windows xp pro,sp3,all updates installed,framework 1,2,3,4 installed.
Replied by Nancy on Mar 9, 2015
Dear Mr.tomas sidlauskas:

Hello,was the driver well-installed?Could you please take a picture of the  device manager with the jungo folder expanded or take a short video to usto let us have a check?Thank you.

Kind regards,
www.eOBDShop.com
by Mr.Q on Mar 3, 2015
Hello,I received the nexiq and have run the cummins ,it works as what I want I will test other softwares , thank you.
by Mr.Meage on Jan 27, 2015
Hello,when will I receive the nexiq after I place the order?
Replied by Nancy on Jan 27, 2015
Dear Mr.Meage :

Hello,generally you will receive it within 3-5 working days after placing the order, we usually ship this item by DHL.

Kind regards,
www.eOBDShop.com
by Mr.Salv on Jan 26, 2015
Hello,can i update the nexiq?
Replied by Nancy on Jan 26, 2015
Dear Mr.Salv:

Hello,sorry it can't update.

Kind regards,
www.eOBDShop.com

by Mr.Anton Zourad on Jan 22, 2015
Hello,I'm interested in buying 4 pieces of nexiq, could you give me your best offer ?Thank you.
Replied by Nancy on Jan 22, 2015
Dear Mr.Anton:

Hello,thank you for your review, could you please  tell me your destination country and city ?

Kind regards,
www.eOBDShop.com
by Mr.Eric on Jan 9, 2015
Hello, could you help me activate the cummins?
Replied by Nancy on Jan 9, 2015
Dear Mr.Eric:

Hello,yes please send me the pc-id, thank you.

Kind regards,
www.eOBDShop.com
by Mr.Caterman on Jan 1, 2015
Got it thank you for your service :)
Total 104 items, 20 items/p, current page 3/6.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.