Original Autel MaxiIM IM608

Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 104 Reviews.
5 stars: 87%
4 stars: 12%
3 stars: 2%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
NEXIQ 125032 USB Link  Diesel Truck Diagnostic Tool + All Softwares 1 Yr Warranty without Carrying Case

NEXIQ 125032 USB Link Diesel Truck Diagnostic Tool + All Softwares 1 Yr Warranty without Carrying Case

Latest price:US$188.00
US$149.0021% off
  • Item No. SH27-B

NEXIQ 125032 USB Link + Software Diesel Truck diagnostic tool is a PC-to-vehicle interface compatible with multiple software applications, it can work with many kinds of heavy duty, trucks, engines and transmissions, brakes and more, nimizing your investment in multiple brand-specific diagnostic.

Write a review

by Mr.Mohammad Al Mosawy on Nov 25, 2016
NEXIQ 125032 USB Link very good price to buy this
Replied by Cathy on Dec 4, 2016
Hi dear friend,

Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
 
Best regards,
Cathy 
by Mr.Andy Williams on Nov 25, 2016
How many days can i receive the NEXIQ. I am from USA
Replied by Cathy on Dec 4, 2016
Hi dear friend,

Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
Usually, we send iy buy DHL and the delivery takes about 4-7 workdays 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
 
Best regards,
Cathy 
by Mr.fernando on Nov 10, 2016
Excellent item, excellent seller many thanks
Replied by Cathy on Nov 18, 2016
Hi dear friend,

Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a
long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-)
Have a nice day. 
 
Best regards,
Cathy
by Mr.Mastronardi on Oct 26, 2016
Thanks for your support
Replied by Cathy on Nov 2, 2016
 
Dear friend,
 
You are welcome. Thank you for your support.
 
Best regards,
 
Cathy
by Mr.Seel on Oct 14, 2016
Amazing software.

Brilliant after sales service, excellent technical support. All my questions and problems are attended to very quickly. This is the best company ever!!
Replied by Cathy on Oct 14, 2016
Dear Seel,
 
Great to hear that. Thank you for your support.
 
Best regards,
 
Cathy
by Mr.Markus on Oct 3, 2016
Is it come with a PN 88890034 14 PIN Volvo Adapter ?
Replied by Cathy on Oct 6, 2016
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit in eOBDShop. 
Yes, it is included. 
 
Any questions, pls feel free to text us.
eOBDShop
Cathy
by Mr.Melvin on Oct 3, 2016
I put the order yesterday. when will you arrange the shippment?
Replied by Cathy on Oct 10, 2016
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit in eOBDShop. 
We will arrange the shippment in 24 hours, once we get the tracking NO. 
Will let u know. 
Any questions, pls feel free to text us.
eOBDShop
Cathy
by Mr.Martin on Oct 3, 2016
Can you give us more discount ? We have bought many times from you.
Replied by Cathy on Oct 10, 2016
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit in eOBDShop. 
Of course, we can give u a discount, I will give you the offer by email later. 
Any questions, pls feel free to text us.
eOBDShop
Cathy 
by Mr.Daniel Robles on Sep 5, 2016
A pleasure to do business with OBD2eShop.com
Replied by Cathy on Sep 19, 2016
 
Dear friend,
 
You are welcome. Thank you for your support.
 
Best regards,
 
Cathy
by Mr.Emmanuel Godwin on Sep 5, 2016
A+++++++++++Highly recommended.
Replied by Cathy on Sep 19, 2016
 
Dear friend,
 
You are welcome. Thank you for your support.
 
Best regards,
 
Cathy
by Mr.Celso Paixao on Sep 5, 2016
Arrived on time, thanks!!!!
Replied by Cathy on Sep 19, 2016
 
Dear friend,
 
You are welcome. Thank you for your support.
 
Best regards,
 
Cathy
by Mr.Ramadan Mohamed on Sep 5, 2016
Fast delivery, great price
Replied by Cathy on Sep 19, 2016
 
Dear friend,
 
You are welcome. Thank you for your support.
 
Best regards,
 
Cathy
by Mr.Seelan on Sep 1, 2016
Hello,I bought cummins insite from you through Aplusgate (jay cee) in South Africa a while ago. My laptop got stolen. I still have the software cd and all hardware. Can you provide password if I give you the new PC-ID?
I want to buy Nexiq 125032 from you. It comes with eaton road ranger 3.2. Can I get eaton road ranger 4 from you?
I am also looking for cummins INCAL.
Replied by Cathy on Sep 1, 2016
Dear sir, 

Thanks for your visit. 

Can you tell me your order No. 
Kind regards,

Cathy 
by Mr.Javaid Iqbal on Jul 28, 2016
What is the difference between SH27 and sh27-b?
Replied by Cathy on Jul 30, 2016
Hi,dear 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
The only difference is the package. This tool just packed with Carton, but SH27 has a Plastic box. The supported vehicles, functions, features are all the same.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
eOBDShop
by Mr.Ayman Waqito on Jul 28, 2016
The NEXIQ 125032 USB Link is flexibility and easy to use.
Replied by Cathy on Jul 30, 2016
Hi,dear 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
eOBDShop
by Mr.Leonel Vargas on Jul 28, 2016
Can this NEXIQ be updated ?
Replied by Cathy on Jul 30, 2016
Hi,dear 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
It can not be update , or it will broken
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
eOBDShop
by Mr.Abbad Ali on Jul 28, 2016
I use it to test many trucks , works well.
Replied by Cathy on Jul 30, 2016
Dear Sir,
 
Great to hear that. Thank you for your support.
 
Best regards,
 
Cathy
 
by Mr.Misbaou Mallam on Jul 13, 2016
I saw it come with upgrade chip, what this be used for ?
Replied by Cathy on Jul 14, 2016
 
Hi,dear 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
It is be used for repairing the chip if you are locked when update the hardware.  
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
eOBDShop
by Acho on Apr 20, 2016
what's the difference between this one and the one that you mentioned?
http://www.OBD2eShop.com/wholesale/nexiq-125032-usb.html
Replied by Cathy on Apr 22, 2016
Dear, 

They are producted by diferent factory but same in function .
Any questions, free to text us. 

Best regards,
Cathy 


by Joseph mcremmy on Apr 6, 2016
Hello Cathy,
Thank you for the reply. Instead, I would like pricing for "NEXIQ Bluetooth Version VXTRUCKS V8 USB Link Wireless Diagnose Interface with All Adapters(Blue)"
http://www.OBD2eShop.com/wholesale/bluetooth-nexiq-125032-usb-link-with-all-softwares.html

Shipping to Chile using China Postal Service, Hong Kong Postal Service, or Singapore Postal Service. I do not want shipping with DHL, FEDEX, TNT or UPS.

Best Regards
Replied by Cathy on Apr 18, 2016
Dear, 
 
Thanks for your inquiry. 
We will give you the offer by email, pls check it later. 
 
Best regards,
Cathy 
Total 104 items, 20 items/p, current page 2/6.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.