Original Autel MaxiIM IM608

Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 82 Reviews.
5 stars: 96%
4 stars: 2%
3 stars: 1%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
2019.5 MB SD Connect C4 Star Diagnostic Tool with Wifi HDD Updatable for Cars/ Truck

2019.5 MB SD Connect C4 Star Diagnostic Tool with Wifi HDD Updatable for Cars/ Truck

Latest price:US$699.00
US$519.0026% off
  • Item No. SP100-D
  • Free Shipping

MB SD Connect Compact 4 reads and erase DTCs,reads the real-time data of sensor and actuator and supports coding and programming.
1. Software version: 2019.3, Firmware version : OS: 2.3.20130523 CSD:2.11
2. With wifi, supports K line, CAN BUS and UDS protocol.
3. Support multi-languages.
4. Cover 1989~ up to now Mercedes Benz Car, Bus, Truck, Sprint and Smart.

Write a review

by Mr.Craig on Aug 14, 2014
Hello,
Does your mb sd connect c4 require com port for laptop?
Replied by Nancy on Aug 14, 2014
Dear Mr.Craig:

Hello,thank you for your inquiry.it doesn't need com port for laptop.

Kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.Bruen on Aug 5, 2014
Hey,could you recommend me which one is better, the mb sd c4, mb star c3 ,super mb star c3?Thank you.
Replied by Nancy on Aug 5, 2014
Dear Mr.Bruen:

Hello,thank you for your inquiry, the super mb star c3 is the best one ,all of them perform similar functions.

Kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.Ophelie Domer on Jul 22, 2014
Hi,
i have a laptop with xentry 03-2014 can i use it with this mb sd connect
Replied by Nancy on Jul 22, 2014
Dear Mr.Ophelie Domer :

Hello,this item contains the 2014.05 version software which includes xentry, if you want to use it ,you need to uninstall the old version .

Kind regards,
Nancy


by Mr.Arnaud Hild on Jul 9, 2014
Hello,

Wifi card included ?
Replied by Nancy on Jul 9, 2014
Dear Mr.Arnaud Hild :

Hello,thank you for your inquiry.Yes the wifi card is included.

Kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.Tzanis on Jun 27, 2014
can i use your star c4 to program new injector?
Replied by Nancy on Jun 27, 2014
Hello Dimitris,
Yes. This one supports this function. But you need to know how to use this mb sd star c4 to program new injector.
kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.Tzanis on Jun 22, 2014
can i use your star c4 to program new injector?
Replied by Nancy on Jun 22, 2014
Hello Dimitris,

Yes. This one support this function. But you need to know how to use this mb sd star c4 to program new injector.

Kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.Leandro on Jun 20, 2014
this is really a great device, i got it , works great, thanks
by Mr.Park on May 27, 2014
It can also work on 24V truck?
Replied by Nancy on May 28, 2014
Dear Mr.Park :

Hello,thank you for your inquiry.
Yes, it supports 24v trucks.

Kind regards,
Nancy
by karine on May 27, 2014
Hello,We notice that you also sell laptop if we buy the laptop with the Mb sd connect c4,is it possible to help us intall before shipping?
Replied by Nancy on May 28, 2014
Dear karine :

Hello,yes, we can help you install before shipping.

Kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.Wellinton on May 16, 2014
If I want the external hdd, does it have any requirements for the laptop?
Replied by Nancy on May 16, 2014
Dear Mr.Wellinton:

Hello,thank you for your inquiry,you need to make sure your laptop is in high configuration before you buy the external hdd.

Kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.lau on May 14, 2014
Is SD C4 compatible with window7?
Replied by Nancy on May 14, 2014
Dear Mr.lau:

Hello,moveable hard disk version is compatible with WIN7, better Professional version. But we still suggest you use Windows XP.

Kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.Jaco on Apr 22, 2014
Hi, does this one support online coding?
Replied by Nancy on Apr 22, 2014
Dear Jaco:

Hello,our mb sd star c4 has online and offline coding function. But you need to open this function.

kind regards
Nancy
by Mr.Peter on Apr 18, 2014
Hello,I want to purchase mb sd connect c4 and just want to know if it included the software /
Replied by Nancy on Apr 20, 2014
Dear Mr.Peter:

Hello,yes, it includes the software.

Kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.Heyile on Apr 8, 2014
Hi does it need cost to activate my mb sd c4 on another laptop as I change my laptop.
by Mr.C.rlyn on Apr 6, 2014
Wifi is fine,working perfect.
by Mr.Alark on Mar 31, 2014
Hello,do I need to send codes to you when install the programs?
by Mr.Garrt on Mar 27, 2014
Hello,could you please help me to install the hdd on the laptop to get everything reafy if I buy the laptop together?
Replied by Nancy on Mar 30, 2014
Dear Mr.Garrt:

Hello,yes, we can help you install everything before sending out the item.Thank you.

Kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.Bauer on Mar 4, 2014
Hello,

i would like to know if I can use the internal hard drive only in a Dell D630. Here I have a Dell D830 and I'd like to use the internal Drive from you. Is this possible?
Does the Multiplexer support 24V Trucks? When not, do you offer a Multiplexer witch can handle 24V Truck with newest Software?

Thanks
by Mr.Kim on Feb 26, 2014
love this item ,wifi works well ,your engineer did me a favor helped a lot thank you.
by Mr.gahoh on Feb 11, 2014
Hello,received it and I will have a test today ,thank you.
Total 82 items, 20 items/p, current page 3/5.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.