Original Autel MaxiIM IM608

Customer reviews

4.1 Stars of 5, 7 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
Best Price VAS 5054A V19 Bluetooth Scanner for VW/AUDI/SKODA/SEAT with OKI Chip (Buy SP33-C instead)

Best Price VAS 5054A V19 Bluetooth Scanner for VW/AUDI/SKODA/SEAT with OKI Chip (Buy SP33-C instead)

Latest price:US$69.00
US$49.0029% off
  • Item No. SP33-D
  • Out Of Stock

V19 VAS 5054A is a universal diagnostic interface for the vehicles of the Volkswagen Group and all OBD vehicle systems from other manufacturers, support diagnose for Audi, VW, Skoda, Seat, Lamborghini and Bently.

Write a review

by Mr.Fabian on Jun 28, 2016
hello

What this CHIP OKI ?

thanks
Replied by Cathy on Jun 28, 2016
Hi,dear 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
It come with the CHIP OKI
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
eOBDShop
by Mr.Rene.S on Jan 22, 2015
I received the package,. thank you
by Mr.Colin Stutzer on Jan 9, 2015
Does VAS 5054A support Audi A8L 2004? Does it support program?
Replied by Nancy on Jan 9, 2015
Dear Mr.Colin Stutzer :

Hello,our device generally for diagnose, if you can get online program by your side then it will also suport program.

Kind regards,
www.eOBDShop.com
by Mr.Haine Aslam on Dec 31, 2014
Hello,could you give me the download link of the vas 5054a ?Thank you.
Replied by Nancy on Dec 31, 2014
Dear Mr.Haine Aslam:

Hello,we have sent the download link by mail,please have a check ,thank you.

Kind regards,
www.eOBDShop.com
by Mr.Brian on Dec 23, 2014
Got the tool 4 days later ,now everything goes well ,recommand
by Mr.Bann on Dec 12, 2014
Hello,I would like to buy 3 pieces of the vas 5054 a ,and could you ship by air mail?
Replied by Nancy on Dec 14, 2014
Dear Mr.Bann:

Hello,yes we can ship by air mail ,could you please tell me the destination country?Thank you.

Kind regards,
www.eOBDShop.com

Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.