Original Autel MaxiIM IM608

Customer reviews

4 Stars of 5, 7 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Allscanner IT3 ITS3 for Toyota Diagnostic Tool (Buy VX01 Instead)

Allscanner IT3 ITS3 for Toyota Diagnostic Tool (Buy VX01 Instead)

Latest price:US$98.00
US$78.0020% off
  • Item No. SP36
  • Out Of Stock

Allscanner IT3 is the latest automotive diagnostic tool. It was designed by the new international standard, it can identify different vehicles intelligently, and it can support all vehicles in the market.
Software model: Honda and Toyota.

Write a review

by Mr.Chris McDonald on Mar 1, 2014
System easy to install and works well!!
by Mr.zeeshan on Sep 22, 2013
i have recevied itemallscanner but license file is missingto active the unit and when i went to allscanner.com to get license file they reply me its not orignal scanner can you send me file to active scanner
Replied by Nancy on Sep 22, 2013
Dear friend:

hello, i've sent your information to the tech.after getting the file we'll inform you at once!

kind regards,
Nancy
by zeeshan ashraf on Sep 22, 2013
i have recevied item but it asked to get license file how can i get it
Replied by Nancy on Sep 22, 2013
Dear friend:

hello, i've sent your information to the tech.after getting the response we'll inform you at once!

kind regards,
Nancy
by youment on Nov 27, 2012
can only use on Honda and Toyota?
Replied by cristal on Nov 27, 2012
Hello, youment

Thank you for your question. Now Allscanner ITS3  have software for Honda and Toyota. Other software is still in developing.

Best regard
Cristal
by contesani on Nov 27, 2012
A+++ fast shipping and working good
Replied by cristal on Nov 27, 2012
Hello, contesani

Thank you for your comment.

Best regard
Cristal
by jon on Nov 27, 2012
item received, great for Toyota.
Replied by cristal on Nov 27, 2012
Hello, jon

Thank you for your reply. Happy to hear that your received the item and it worked good for you.

Best regard
Cristal
by Mr.Denny on Dec 22, 2011
Item as description, good quality, fast shipping.
I will buy again...
Total 7 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.