Original Autel MaxiIM IM608

Customer reviews

4.4 Stars of 5, 26 Reviews.
5 stars: 61%
4 stars: 21%
3 stars: 7%
2 stars: 7%
1 star: 4%
Tacho Univesal Tacho Pro 2008 Plus Universal Dash Programmer July Version Never Lock

Tacho Univesal Tacho Pro 2008 Plus Universal Dash Programmer July Version Never Lock

Latest price:US$155.00
US$129.0017% off
  • Item No. SM21

Tacho Pro 2008 is the most sold programming-device for digital speedometers worldwide. The system is a high-quality tool, which offers a maximum of flexibility and working comfort despite simplest operation. You can serve almost any vehicle with the Tacho Universal.
This is July version, newest version.

Write a review

by Mr.Ali Ahmed on Nov 3, 2016
Amazing tool.
Replied by Cathy on Nov 19, 2016
Hi dear friend,

Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a
long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-)
Have a nice day. 
 
Best regards,
Cathy
by Mr.Jaafar Zahrdeen on Oct 10, 2016
What is the latest version ?
Replied by Cathy on Oct 10, 2016
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit in eOBDShop. 
The latest version is July. 
Any questions, pls feel free to text us.
eOBDShop
Cathy 
by Mr.Yanmyo Kriebel on Oct 10, 2016
Can it be update?
Replied by Cathy on Oct 10, 2016
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit in eOBDShop. 
NO, it can't be update. 
Any questions, pls feel free to text us.
eOBDShop
Cathy 
by Mr.Serdiuk on Oct 6, 2016
Tested on cars, all good
Replied by Cathy on Oct 6, 2016
Dear Sir,
 
Great to hear that. Thank you for your support.
 
Best regards,
 
Cathy
by Mr.SHAWN DICKSON on Sep 21, 2016
WILL YOUR OBDSTAR X300M CORRECT MILEAGE FOR THE FOLLOWING VEHICLES

FORD TAURUS 2000-2007

FORD EXPLORER 2000-2007

FORD EXPEDITION 2000-2007

CADILLAC DEVILLE 2000-2005

DODGE INTREPID 2000-2005

CHEVROLET IMPALA 2000- 2006

MERCURY SABLE 2000-2005

CHRYSLER TOWN & COUNTRY VAN 2000-2006

DODGE CARAVAN 2000-2006

PONTIAC GRAND PRIX GT 1999-2006

ANY HONDA VEHICLES
Replied by Cathy on Sep 21, 2016
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit in eOBDShop. 
You can check the carlist in this link:http://www.eOBDShop.com/upload/pro/x300-m-the-english-version-of-testable-car-models.zip
Any questions, pls feel free to text us.
 
eOBDShop
Cathy 
by Mr.Simo Fasseh on Sep 12, 2016
Thanks !!It works well. in my car.
Replied by Cathy on Sep 19, 2016
Dear Sir,
 
Great to hear that. Thank you for your support.
 
Best regards,
 
Cathy
by Mr.SHAWN DICKSON on Sep 4, 2016
CAN THIS DEVICE PROGRAM THE MILEAGE FOR FORD TAURUS 2000-2007
Replied by Cathy on Sep 4, 2016
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit in eOBDShop. 
Yes, it is available in theory. you can have a try. 
Any questions, pls feel free to text us.
eOBDShop
Cathy 
by Mr.Walaa Hussien on Aug 23, 2016
Hello I made the payment yesterday.How long till its get to me ?
Replied by Cathy on Aug 26, 2016
 
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit in eOBDShop. 
Usually, we send it by DHL, and it takes about 4-7 workdays to arrive
Any questions, pls feel free to text us.
Best regards,
Cathy (eOBDShop)
by Mr.Chris Dmy on Aug 23, 2016
Do you have car list?
Replied by Cathy on Aug 26, 2016
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit in eOBDShop. 
Yes, you can download it in our website:
http://www.eOBDShop.com/upload/pro/174-tacho-pro-tacho-universal-car-list.pdf
Any questions, pls feel free to text us.
Best regards,
Cathy (eOBDShop)
 
by Mr.Hasan Ali on Aug 8, 2016
je l'aime,Merci
Replied by Cathy on Aug 11, 2016
Hi dear,
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
GM Tech 2 Diagnostic Scanner Package Including:
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
eOBDShop
by Mr.Hasan Ali on Aug 8, 2016
je l'aime,Merci
by Mr.Autoflash Dido on Aug 8, 2016
Does this Tacho Univesal Tacho Pro 2008 Plus Universal Dash Programmer can works on 2010 TOYOTA Tundra?
Replied by Cathy on Aug 11, 2016
Hi dear,
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
GM Tech 2 Diagnostic Scanner Package Including:
Yes, it can support 2010 TOYOTA Tundra.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
eOBDShop
by Mr.Habib Ameur Mansour on Jul 6, 2016
I want to adjust the Mileage for Nissan. SM21 and SM21-B which one is better?

Replied by Cathy on Jul 6, 2016
Hi,dear 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Both are not so good, we recommend u  to buy digimaster 3
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
eOBDShop
by Juanchan on Jul 1, 2016
Is it easy to use?
Replied by Cathy on Jul 6, 2016
 
Hi,dear 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Yes, it is easy to use. 
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
eOBDShop
by Mr.Sai on Mar 10, 2015
hi can i change the mileage on my car with this device? what vehicles can i change it on?
Replied by Nancy on Mar 10, 2015
Dear Mr.Sai:

Hello,this device is out of stock ,could you please check SM21-B:
What's your car model and year ,this device is specially for old cars before 2008.
http://www.eOBDShop.com/search/?q=SM21-B

Kind regards,
www.eOBDShop.com
by Mr.Sai on Mar 10, 2015
Can i change a car mileage with this device? and what vehicles can i change it on?
by Mr.mario on Dec 13, 2014
hello , this tool have cable to tacho volvo truck vdo ?have activate KITAS ?thanks
Replied by Nancy on Dec 14, 2014
Dear Mr.Mario:

Hello,thank you for your question.
This item doesn't have the cable for volvo truck and it's out of stock ,if you're intersted in, you can go to buy the SM21-B.
And sorry we don't know the KITAS you mean??

Kind regards,
www.eOBDShop.com

by MAX ATTYE on Mar 2, 2013
Hi i'v bought the TACHO , i need please the user manuel for TOYOTA RAV 4 if you can help me for this (photo or DVD )
thank you
Replied by cristal on Mar 3, 2013
Hello, dear MAX ATTYE

Thank you for your reply. All the instructions of the Tacho pro are in the CD.  Did you find a CD in your package?

Best regard
Cristal
by Mr.grange gregory on Dec 16, 2012
bonjour.peut on reprogrammer les vehicules renault merci
Replied by cristal on Dec 16, 2012
Bonjour.  Mr.grange gregory

Mais pouvez-vous nous dire ce que tu veux dire? Merci.

Cristal
by peter on Dec 13, 2012
hallo,
Ware erhalten, sehr schnell. Vielen Dank, exzellente
Replied by cristal on Dec 13, 2012
hallo,

Vielen Dank für Ihre Unterstützung, haben einen schönen Tag.

Mit freundlichen Grüßen,

Cristal
Total 28 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.